School Logo

Colham Manor

Primary School

Aspire, Achieve, Thrive

Get in Touch

Contact Details

Social Media

Translate

Term Dates

Term Dates and Holiday Dates 2020/21

 

 

Autumn Term 2020

 

                                            Training Day                  Wednesday 2nd September 2020

                                            Term Starts                    Thursday 3rd September 2020

                                            Training Day                  Friday 23rd October 2020

                                            Half Term Holiday        Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020

                                            Term Ends                      Friday 18th December 2020 at 1:30pm

 

Spring Term 2021

 

                                              Training Day                Monday 4th January 2021

                                              Term Starts                 Tuesday 5th January 2021

                                              Training Day                Friday 12th February 2021

                                              Half Term Holiday      Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021              

                                              Term Ends                    Wednesday 31st March 2021 at 1:30pm

 

Summer Term 2021

 

                                              Term Starts                 Monday 19th April 2021

                                              Bank Holiday              Monday 3rd May 2021

                                              Training Day               Friday 28th May 2021

                                              Half Term Holiday      Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021   

                                              Term Ends                   Friday 23rd July 2021 at 1:30pm

 

 

 

 

 

**There will be no afternoon Nursery sessions on the last days of

term where the school closes at 1:30pm**

Top