School Logo

Colham Manor

Primary School

Aspire, Achieve, Thrive

Get in Touch

Contact Details

Social Media

Translate

Term Dates

Summer Term 2021

 

                                              Term Ends                   Wednesday 21st July 2021 at 1:30pm

                                              Training Day               Thursday 22nd July 2021

                                              Training Day                Friday 23rd July 2021

 

Autumn Term 2021

 

                                            Training Day                  Wednesday 1st September 2021

                                            Training Day                  Thursday 2nd September 2021

                                            Training Day                  Friday 3rd September 2021

                                            Term Starts                    Monday 6th September 2021

                                            Half Term Holiday         Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

                                            Term Ends                      Friday 17th December 2021 at 1:15/1:30pm

 

 

 

Spring Term 2022

 

                                              Term Starts                  Tuesday 4th January 2022

                                              Training Day                 Friday 11th February 2022

                                              Half Term Holiday       Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022              

                                              Term Ends                    Friday 1st April 2022 at 1:15/1:30pm

 

 

 

Summer Term 2022

 

                                              Term Starts                 Tuesday 19th April 2022

                                              Bank Holiday              Monday 2nd May 2022

                                              Half Term Holiday      Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

                                              School closed             Monday 6th June 2022

                                              Term Ends                   Thursday 21st July 2022 at 1:15/1:30pm

                                                  Training Day                 Friday 22nd July 2022

                                             

 

**There will be no afternoon Nursery sessions or Team Time Crew  on the last days of term where the school closes

at 1:15pm for Reception and KS1 and 1:30pm for KS2**

 

 

Top